Loan Officers


John Nichols
CEO and Chairman of the Board


Justin Holt
Senior Vice President of
Beauregard Parish

 

 

Ashley Forman
Senior Vice President of Calcasieu Parish
aforman@bankFNBD.com

 

Jayne Stewart
Vice President
Loan Officer
Park Terrace Branch Manager


Jamie Harris
Asst. Vice President
Loan Officer
Main Branch
jharris@bankFNBD.com

 

Charli Hebert
Asst. Branch Manager
Loan Officer
Main Branch
 

 

 

Sherry Jackson
Asst. Vice President
Loan Officer
Westside Branch

 

DeeDee Phelps
Vice President
Loan Officer
Park Terrace Branch

 

Karen Drewitt
Vice President
Loan Officer
Nelson Road Branch
kdrewitt@bankFNBD.com

Brandon Lestage
Asst. Vice President
Loan Officer
Moss Bluff Branch
blestage@bankFNBD.com

  

Courtney Sebastien      
Loan Officer
Park Terrace Branch
csebastien@bankFNBD.com

 

 

 

 

   

 

New Accounts

 


Debbie Stengel
Asst. Cashier
Asst. Branch Manager
New Accounts Rep.
Westside Branch

Michelle Lockhart
Asst. Branch Manager
New Accounts Rep.
Park Terrace Branch

Rose Nero
New Accounts Rep.
Park Terrace Branch


Paula Bourque
Asst. Branch Manager
New Accounts Rep.
Nelson Road Branch


Lydia Fruge
Branch Manager - Nelson Road
Nelson Road Branch

 

 

Shelley Mancuso
Asst. Cashier
Asst. Branch Manager
New Accounts Rep.
Moss Bluff Branch

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff


Sarah McElroy
Senior Vice President/Cashier
Chief Financial Officer
Main Branch


Latasha Soileau
Vice President
Human Resources Director
Main Branch

 

Carol Strickland
Asst. Vice President                   Asst.Cashier                             
Funds Management Officer
Main Branch    

Christina Parker
Electronic Banking Officer
Main Branch

 

Ann Ludolph
Asst. Vice President
Executive Asst.
Park Terrace Branch

 

Virginia Greenman
Vice President
Operations Officer
Main Branch

Robert Grant
Information Technology Officer
Main Branch
rgrant@bankFNBD.com

 

 David Morris
Senior Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
Park Terrace

Jennifer Phillips
Asst. Vice President
Loan Operations Manager    
Main Branch

 

Regina Hall
Asst. Vice President
Systems Analyst Officer
Park Terrace